My Daughters

My girls love seeing photos that I’ve edited of them. They’ll tell me what they want done to them and I’ll try to create it. Of course my three year old can’t make suggestions but she likes seeing her pictures. Here is a few pictures I took recently and edited of them.

Marie has been wanting me to make a decayed picture of her for a few months now. I didn’t want to make it becuase I just didn’t want to see my baby in that kind of shape. But I guess she won. I was taking some pictures the other day and she made a plain, kind of sad face and said, “Ok, mommy I want you to make me dead like you.” Here it is…

Katie told me she didn’t want to see what she’d look like decayed. She is more into girly stuff like angels and fairies. So here is a photo of Katie as an angel…

Miranda likes the movie Shrek and I found a tutorial online to create that look. Well, I turned her into Fiona. It’s a little blurry because the photo I picked to edit was taken on my cell phone. But I think it’s cute anyway.

We were sitting in my van when I took this picture so you can see her car seat belts. When I showed her this picture she didn’t think it was her at first and I had to show her the original one. Then she laughed and said, “That me, momma!” I think she liked it.

Leave a Reply

