2 Wedding Layouts

I’ve started my wedding album! These are the photos from a sneak peek of our wedding photos from my photographer, Veronica Broadwater.  I get to pick up my disc with all of our wedding photos this evening after work. I’m so excited and can’t wait to see them all 🙂

I found this Hands Ceremony online and asked our preacher, Thomas Stranger, if he would mind reading this for us and he didn’t mind at all.

My aunt Jeannine sang, “Me and You” by Kenny Chesney at our wedding and she did a wonderful job. I can’t think of a song that suits the way we feel about each other better than the lyrics in this song. It was PERFECT!

I love you so much Jerry Brewer!!! I am so proud to be your wife 🙂

Leave a Reply

