My Baby Graduated PreK Today

Earlier today I went to my daughter’s school and watched her graduate PreK. She is growing up on me, that’s for sure. She didn’t like the cap on her head. Mrs. Compton put it back on her head a few times before she decided she’d just hang onto it for a little bit. But while Mrs. Compton had her cap…she was buys taking off her shoes. I did manage to get some good shots of her though. I wanted to share a couple of them 🙂 Here is my baby girl…

She said she was, “Pinky waving” at me.

Leave a Reply

